Skip to Content

Section Chairs


International Section Chair

Kyra Buchko
Phone: 571-733-7298
Email:  kyra.buchko@new-rule.com
 

International Section Chair-Elect

Trip Barthel
Phone:  916-813-4146
Email:  trip1844@ymail.com
Skype:  trip.barthel

 

International Section Immediate Past Chair

G. Lee Paulson
Cell:     202-365-7039
Office:  301-347-5937
Skype: greg.paulson888

 

 

 

 


Past Section Chairs

Chair 2013-2014 Mary Damianakis marydamianakis@hotmail.com
Chair 2012-2013 Rochelle Arms rochelle.arms@cglobal.com
Chair 2011-2012 Walter A. Wright ww05@txstate.edu
Chair 2010-2011 Luis Ore luis.ore@orasicg.com
Chair 2009-2010 David Plumb dsplumb@yahoo.com
Chair 2008-2009 Kathleen Coogan kathleencoogan@gmail.com
Chair 2007-2008 Cristina Franco FrancoMediation@aol.com
Chair 2006-2007 Julia Roig juliaroig@hotmail.com
Chair 2005-2006 Lewis Dabney lewis.dabney@gmail.com
Chair 2001-2005 Maria Rosa Cattaneo mariarcattaneo@arnet.com.ar
Chair 2002-2004 Gail Ervin gail@ervincg.com