Texas State University Logo

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Non-Chair Leadership


At-Large Directors

*At-Large Director (2016): Eskandar Ratsegar,erastegar7@gmail.com

*At-Large Director (2015): Alicia Garayo, feregara@infovia.com.ar
*At-Large Director (2014): Clara I. Gómez, cigojd@gmail.com

Communications Committee
*Communications Chair: Bryan Hanson, BryanHanson@creighton.edu
Immediate Past Chair: Gail Ervin, gail@ervincg.comcations
Incoming Chair:  To Be Announced

Communications Coordinators
Newsletter: Rochelle Arms rarms@nypeace.org
Press Releases: Walter Wright ww05@txstate.edu
Website: Walter Wright ww05@txstate.edu

International Development Committee (IDC)
*IDC Chair: Rochelle Arms rarms@nypeace.org
Incoming IDC:  To Be Announced
Immediate Past IDC Chair: Brad Heckman

IDC Coordinators
Teri H. Sklar terisklar@sbcglobal.net
Mary Damianakis marydamianakis@hotmail.com
Adi Gavrilla adi.gavrilla@rdscv.ro

Nominations Committee

*Nominations Chair: Arthur Powers, arthur_g_powers@yahoo.com
Incoming Nominations: To Be Announced
Immediate Past Nominations: Luis Ore, luis.ore@orasicg.com

Outreach Committee
Outreach Chair:  Clara I. Gómez, cigojd@gmail.com
Immediate Past Outreach Chair: María Alba Aiello de Almeida, aiello@equipo-imca.com.ar

CR Networks Committee

*CR Networks Chair:  Mary Damianakis, marydamianakis@hotmail.com
Immediate Past CR Networks Chair: Maria Lucia Amorocho, mlamor8@hotmail.com

CR Network Subcommittee Chairs
Africa: VACANT
Brazil: Gabriela Asmar, gabriela@por-consenso.com
Arthur Marinho, asesmarinho@gmail.com
Canada:  Mary Damianakis, marydamianakis@hotmail.com
Caribbean: Kumar Hathiramani, adr_bgi@yahoo.com
Eastern Europe: Jane M. Materna, jmm@orgcapacity.com
Japan: Dai-ske Kato, dicekato@gmail.com
Mexico:  Walter A. Wright, ww05@txstate.edu
Middle East: Lynn Cole, lhc@lynncole.com
South America (excluding Brazil): Mario de Almeida, almeida@equipo-imca.com.ar
South Asia: Kyra Buchko, kabuchko@gmail.com
Usha Devarajan, mediatorusha@gmail.com

* indicates voting member of the ACR International Section Advisory Council.